This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

AUS DER SCHWEIZ De la Suisse

Terms

General Terms and Conditionsby Kleandrop

1 Conclusion of the contracts, storage of the contract texts

(1) The following rules on the conclusion of the contract apply to orders placed via our online shop under http://www.kleandrop.ch

(2) Our product presentations on the Internet are non-binding and not a binding offer to conclude a contract.

(3) Upon receipt of an order in our internet shop, the following regulations apply: The consumer makes a binding contract offer by successfully going through the order procedure provided for in our internet shop.

(4) The order is made in the following steps:

Selection of the desired goods,

Click on the button "Add to the shopping cart",

Entering the customer data (invoice details and delivery address), selecting the payment method, checking the information in the shopping cart,

Clicking on the button "Order subject to payment" (this represents your legally binding contract declaration),

The contract for the purchase of the selected goods is concluded by providing you with an order confirmation within three working days to the specified e-mail address.

(5) In the event of the conclusion of the contract, the contract shall be concluded with

Kleandrop Winterthur, by F. Furrer

(6) Before ordering, the contract data can be printed out or electronically backed up via the browser's printing function. The processing of the order and transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract, in particular the order data, the GTC and the cancellation policy, shall be carried out by e-mail after the triggering of the order by you, partly automated. We do not save the contract text after the conclusion of the contract.

(7) Input errors can be corrected using the usual keyboard, mouse and browser functions (e.B. "back button" of the browser). You can also correct it by canceling the order process early, closing the browser window, and retrying the process.

Section 2 Subject matter of the contract and essential characteristics of the goods

(1) In our online shop, the subject of the contract is the purchase of cleaning products for use in the home

2. The essential characteristics of the goods can be found in the respective article description.

3 Prices, shipping costs, delivery and retention of title

1) The prices listed in the respective offers as well as the shipping costs are total prices and include all price components including all applicable taxes. Delivery within Switzerland is made by Swiss Post. Customs duties do not apply because Kleandrop is located in Switzerland.

(2) The respective purchase price is due at the conclusion of the contract and must in principle be paid before or in the case of the payment method cash on delivery at the latest at the time of delivery of the product. As a rule, we offer different payment methods for each order. However, we reserve the right to exclude certain payment methods for each order (e.B. after a credit check upon purchase on account) or even to offer only one payment method. Payment methods can be made by bank transfer (prepayment), PayPal, TWINT, credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express). You can select the specific payment methods available in the ordering process.

A transfer of data for the credit check is only permitted without consent in the case of a balancing of interests in certain cases, e.B. in the case of advance payments by the companyrs (purchase on account). If there is no legitimate interest, customer consent is required

(3) Retention of title; Set-off; Retention

(3.1) For consumers, we reserve ownership of the purchased item until full payment of the invoice amount. If you are an entrepreneur in the exercise of your commercial or independent professional activity, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, we reserve the title to the purchased item until all outstanding claims arising from the business relationship with the customer have been severed. The corresponding security rights are transferable to third parties.

(3.2) You are only entitled to set-off if your counterclaims are legally established or are undisputed or acknowledged by us. In addition, you have a right of retention only if and to the extent that your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

(3.3) If the customer is in default with any payment obligations, all existing claims become due immediately.

Section 4 Data Protection

(1) We collect, store and use personal data of the customer (e.B. name and address) for the purpose of carrying out the respective contract.

(2) Your data will be passed on to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of the products. If necessary, we will pass on your payment data to the credit institution commissioned with the payment or to the payment service provider chosen in the ordering process.


Section 5 Right of Withdrawal for Consumers

Consumers have the following right of withdrawal:

(1) Revocation instruction

Withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day

– on which you or a third party designated by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods, provided that you have ordered one or more goods in the context of a single order and that they are delivered in a uniform manner, or;

– where you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods, provided that you have ordered several goods in the context of a single order and that they are delivered separately, or;

– where you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last partial consignment or the last piece, provided that you have ordered goods that are delivered in several partial consignments or pieces.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us by e-mail: info@kleandrop.ch telephone: by means of a clear declaration (e.B. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form, but this is not mandatory.

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

 

Consequences of revocation

(1) If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse you without undisclosed and at the latest within fourteen days from the day of delivery. upon which we have received notification of your revocation of this contract. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We may refuse the refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods or handed them over to a partner designated by us, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days or hand them over to a partner appointed by us.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

(4) You shall bear the costs of return or collection.

(5) The refund shall be made to the account to be named by you, if the voluntary right of return is exercised.

(6) Your statutory right of withdrawal is not affected by compliance with our rules on the supplementary contractually granted (voluntary) right of return and remains independent of this. Until the expiry of the period for the statutory right of withdrawal, only the legal conditions set out in the cancellation policy shall apply. In addition, the contractually granted (voluntary) right of return does not limit your statutory warranty rights, which are fully preserved for you.

Section 6 Liability

(1) Subject to the following exceptions, our liability for contractual breaches of duty as well as from tort is limited to intent or gross negligence.

(2) We shall be liable without limitation in the event of slight negligence in the event of injury to life, body, health or in the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation. If we are in default with the performance due to slight negligence, if the performance has become impossible or if we have violated an essential contractual obligation, the liability for material and financial damage resulting from this is to the damage that is typically foreseeable in the contract. An essential obligation of the contract is one whose fulfilment enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place, the breach of which jeopardises the achievement of the purpose of the contract and on whose compliance you may regularly rely. This includes, in particular, our obligation to act and to perform the contractually owed service, which is described in Section 3.

(3) Claims under the Product Liability Act remain unaffected in any case.

Section 7 Contract Language

Only German or English is available as the contract language.

8 Warranty/Customer Service

(1) The warranty is governed by the statutory provisions.

(2) Our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints is available from Mo-Fr from 09:00 to 15:00 by e-mail: info@kleandrop.ch.

Section 9 Choice of law, place of performance, place of jurisdiction

(1) Uneven Swiss law shall apply. In the case of consumers, this choice of law shall only apply insofar as this does not deprive the protection afforded by mandatory provisions of the law of the state of the consumer's habitual residence.(principle of favourability).

(2) The provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the Resale Rights expressly do not apply.

10 Vouchers

Vouchers are vouchers that we issue as part of advertising campaigns with a certain validity period. You cannot buy vouchers. Vouchers are only valid for kleandrop.ch and only during the specified period. We may exclude individual items from the voucher promotion. Vouchers can only be redeemed once per order. For administrative reasons, it is not possible to refund any remaining balances. You can only redeem a voucher before completing an order process. In principle, it is not possible to offset it retrospectively. We do not pay the balance of a voucher in cash, nor will it be interest-bearing. If the balance of a voucher is not sufficient for the order, the difference must be compensated with the payment options offered. The voucher will not be refunded if goods are returned in whole or in part, provided that the voucher was issued as part of a promotion and no consideration has been provided for it. You are not entitled to transfer vouchers to third parties. You are not allowed to combine multiple vouchers.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

ClickCease Conditions – kleandrop

AUS DER SCHWEIZ De la Suisse

Conditions

Conditions générales de Kleandrop

§1 Conclusion des contrats, conservation des textes contractuels

(1) Les dispositions suivantes relatives à la conclusion d\'un contrat s\'appliquent aux commandes via notre boutique en ligne à l\' adresse http://www.kleandrop.ch

(2) Nos présentations de produits sur Internet sont sans engagement et ne constituent pas une offre contraignante de conclure un contrat.

(3) Lorsqu\'une commande est reçue dans notre boutique en ligne, les règles suivantes s\'appliquent: Le consommateur soumet une offre contractuelle contraignante en passant avec succès la procédure de commande fournie dans notre boutique en ligne.

(4) La commande se déroule selon les étapes suivantes:

Sélection des produits souhaités,

En cliquant sur le bouton "Ajouter au panier",

Saisie des données client (détails de la facture et adresse de livraison), sélection du mode de paiement, vérification des informations dans le panier,

En cliquant sur le bouton «Commande avec obligation de payer» (ceci représente votre déclaration contractuelle juridiquement contraignante),

Le contrat d\'achat des produits sélectionnés est conclu lorsque vous recevez une confirmation de commande de notre part à l\'adresse e-mail indiquée dans les trois jours ouvrables.

(5) Si un contrat est conclu, le contrat est conclu avec

Kleandrop Winterthur, représentée par F.Furrer

(6) Avant de passer commande, les données du contrat peuvent être imprimées ou enregistrées électroniquement à l\'aide de la fonction d\'impression du navigateur. Le traitement de la commande et la transmission de toutes les informations nécessaires dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat, en particulier les données de commande, les conditions générales et la politique d\'annulation, sont effectués par e-mail après avoir passé la commande, en partie automatiquement. Nous ne sauvegardons pas le texte du contrat une fois le contrat conclu.

(7) Les erreurs de saisie peuvent être corrigées à l\'aide des fonctions habituelles du clavier, de la souris et du navigateur (par exemple le »bouton retour« du navigateur). Ils peuvent également être corrigés en annulant prématurément le processus de commande, en fermant la fenêtre du navigateur et en répétant le processus.

§2 Objet du contrat et caractéristiques essentielles de la marchandise

(1) Dans notre boutique en ligne, l\'objet du contrat est l\'achat de produits de nettoyage à usage domestique

(2) Les caractéristiques essentielles des marchandises se trouvent dans la description de l\'article correspondant.

§3 Prix, frais d\'expédition, livraison et réserve de propriété

1) Les prix indiqués dans les offres respectives ainsi que les frais d\'expédition sont des prix totaux et incluent tous les éléments de prix, toutes taxes applicables comprises. La livraison en Suisse est effectuée par la Poste Suisse. Il n\'y a pas de frais de douane car Kleandrop est situé en Suisse.

(2) Le prix d\'achat respectif est dû à la conclusion du contrat et doit être payé avant ou, en cas de paiement à la livraison, au plus tard à la livraison du produit. En règle générale, nous vous proposons différents modes de paiement pour chaque commande. Cependant, nous nous réservons le droit d\'exclure certains modes de paiement pour chaque commande (par exemple après une vérification de crédit lors d\'un achat sur facture) ou de ne proposer qu\'un seul mode de paiement. Les modes de paiement pouvant être utilisés sont le virement bancaire (prépaiement), PayPal, TWINT, carte de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express). Vous pouvez sélectionner les modes de paiement disponibles dans le processus de commande.

Un transfert de données pour la vérification de crédit n\'est autorisé sans consentement que si les intérêts ont été pesés dans certains cas, par exemple en cas de paiement anticipé par l\'entrepreneur (achat sur facture). S\'il n\'y a pas d\'intérêt légitime, le consentement du client est requis

(3) réserve de propriété; Sur Bill; Droit de rétention

(3.1) Dans le cas des consommateurs, nous nous réservons la propriété de l\'article acheté jusqu\'à ce que le montant de la facture ait été payé en totalité. Si vous êtes un entrepreneur dans votre activité professionnelle commerciale ou indépendante, une personne morale de droit public ou un fonds spécial de droit public, nous nous réservons la propriété de l\'article acheté jusqu\'à ce que toutes les créances en suspens de la relation commerciale avec le client aient été réglées. Les sûretés correspondantes sont transférables à des tiers.

(3.2) Vous n\'êtes autorisé à compenser que si vos demandes reconventionnelles ont été légalement établies ou ne sont pas contestées ou reconnues par nous. De plus, vous ne disposez d\'un droit de rétention que si et dans la mesure où votre demande reconventionnelle est basée sur la même relation contractuelle.

(3.3) Si le client est en retard avec des obligations de paiement, toutes les créances existantes sont dues immédiatement.

§4 Protection des données

(1) Nous collectons, sauvegardons et utilisons les données personnelles du client (par exemple, nom et adresse) aux fins de l\'exécution du contrat respectif.

(2) Vos données seront transmises à la compagnie maritime chargée de la livraison, dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire à la livraison des produits. Pour traiter les paiements, nous transmettrons vos informations de paiement à l\'établissement de crédit chargé du paiement ou au prestataire de services de paiement sélectionné lors du processus de commande.


§5 droit de rétractation pour les consommateurs

Les consommateurs ont le droit de rétractation suivant:

(1) Politique d\'annulation

Droit de rétractation

Vous avez le droit d\'annuler ce contrat dans les quatorze jours sans donner de raison. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour

- sur lequel vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n\'est pas le transporteur, avez ou a pris possession des marchandises, à condition que vous ayez commandé une ou plusieurs marchandises dans le cadre d\'une commande uniforme et qu\'elles soient ou seront livrées uniformément, ou ;

- sur lequel vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n\'est pas le transporteur, avez pris possession des dernières marchandises, à condition que vous ayez commandé plusieurs marchandises dans le cadre d\'une même commande et que celles-ci soient livrées séparément, ou

- sur lequel vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n\'est pas le transporteur, avez ou avez pris possession du dernier envoi partiel ou du dernier article, à condition que vous ayez commandé des marchandises livrées en plusieurs envois partiels ou pièces.

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous informer par e-mail: info@kleandrop.ch Téléphone: au moyen d\'une déclaration claire (par exemple une lettre envoyée par courrier, fax ou e-mail) de votre décision de résilier le présent contrat. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation ci-joint à cette fin, mais ce n\'est pas obligatoire.

Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d\'envoyer votre notification d\'exercice de votre droit de rétractation avant l\'expiration du délai de rétractation.

 

Conséquences du retrait

(1) Si vous vous retirez de ce contrat, nous vous donnerons tous les paiements que nous aurons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l\'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du fait que vous utilisez un type de livraison différent de celui que nous proposons, ont choisi la livraison standard la moins chère), à rembourser immédiatement et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter du jour où nous avons reçu notification de votre annulation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, nous utiliserons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, à moins que quelque chose d\'autre n\'ait été expressément convenu avec vous; En aucun cas, des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement. Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu\'à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises ou jusqu\'à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé les marchandises ou les avez remises à un partenaire que nous avons désigné, selon la première éventualité.

Vous devez renvoyer ou remettre la marchandise immédiatement et en tout cas au plus tard quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle vous nous avez informé de la résiliation du présent contrat. Le délai est respecté si vous envoyez les marchandises ou les remettez à un partenaire que nous avons désigné avant l\'expiration du délai de quatorze jours.

Vous ne devez payer pour toute perte de valeur de la marchandise que si cette perte de valeur est due à une manutention de la marchandise qui n\'est pas nécessaire pour vérifier la nature, les propriétés et la fonctionnalité de la marchandise.

(4) Vous supportez les frais de retour ou de collecte.

(5) Si vous exercez votre droit de retour volontaire, le remboursement sera effectué sur le compte que vous aurez indiqué.

(6) Votre droit de rétractation légal n\'est pas affecté par le respect de nos règles sur le droit de retour supplémentaire (volontaire) accordé par contrat et en reste indépendant. Jusqu\'à l\'expiration du délai légal de rétractation, seules les conditions légales énumérées dans la politique d\'annulation s\'appliquent. Le droit de retour (volontaire) accordé par contrat ne limite pas non plus vos droits de garantie légaux, qui restent sans restriction pour vous.

§6 responsabilité

(1) Sous réserve des exceptions suivantes, notre responsabilité pour les manquements aux obligations contractuelles et pour les actes délictueux est limitée à l\'intention ou à la négligence grave.

(2) Nous avons une responsabilité illimitée en cas de négligence légère en cas d\'atteinte à la vie, à l\'intégrité physique, à la santé ou en cas de manquement à une obligation contractuelle essentielle. Si nous sommes en défaut avec le service en raison d\'une légère négligence, si le service est devenu impossible ou si nous avons violé une obligation contractuelle essentielle, la responsabilité pour les dommages matériels et pécuniaires qui y sont imputables est un dommage prévisible typique du contrat. dont l\'exécution permet en premier lieu la bonne exécution du contrat, dont la violation met en péril la réalisation de l\'objet du contrat et sur lequel vous pouvez régulièrement compter pour être observé. Cela inclut, en particulier, notre devoir d\'agir et de remplir la prestation contractuellement due, qui est décrite au § 3.

(3) Les réclamations en vertu de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits ne sont en aucun cas affectées.

§7 langue du contrat

Seul l\'allemand ou l\'anglais est disponible comme langue contractuelle.

§8 garantie / service client

(1) La garantie est basée sur les dispositions légales.

(2) Notre service client pour les questions, réclamations et réclamations est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 15h00 par e-mail: info@kleandrop.ch.

§9 Choix de la loi, lieu d\'exécution, for juridique

(1) La loi suisse non normalisée s\'applique. Pour les consommateurs, ce choix de loi ne s\'applique que dans la mesure où cela ne supprime pas la protection accordée par les dispositions impératives de la loi de l\'État dans lequel le consommateur a sa résidence habituelle (principe de favorabilité).

(2) Les dispositions de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les ventes ne s\'appliquent expressément pas.

§10 bons

Les bons sont des bons que nous émettons dans le cadre de campagnes publicitaires avec une certaine période de validité. Vous ne pouvez pas acheter de bons. Les bons ne sont valables que pour kleandrop.ch et uniquement pour la période indiquée. Nous sommes autorisés à exclure des articles individuels de la campagne de bons. Les bons ne peuvent être utilisés qu\'une seule fois par commande. Un remboursement de tout crédit restant n\'est pas possible pour des raisons administratives. Vous ne pouvez utiliser un bon qu\'avant de terminer un processus de commande. Une facturation ultérieure n\'est généralement pas possible. Nous ne payons pas le solde d\'un bon en espèces et ne gagnons aucun intérêt. Si le crédit sur un bon est insuffisant pour la commande, la différence doit être compensée par les options de paiement proposées. Le bon ne sera pas remboursé si les produits sont entièrement ou partiellement retournés, à condition que le bon ait été émis dans le cadre d\'une promotion et qu\'aucune contrepartie n\'ait été fournie. Vous n\'êtes pas autorisé à transférer des bons à des tiers. Vous n\'êtes pas autorisé à combiner plusieurs bons entre eux.

Panier

Votre panier est vide.

Français