This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

AUS DER SCHWEIZ De la Suisse

Terms

General Terms and Conditionsby Kleandrop

1 Conclusion of the contracts, storage of the contract texts

(1) The following rules on the conclusion of the contract apply to orders placed via our online shop under http://www.kleandrop.ch

(2) Our product presentations on the Internet are non-binding and not a binding offer to conclude a contract.

(3) Upon receipt of an order in our internet shop, the following regulations apply: The consumer makes a binding contract offer by successfully going through the order procedure provided for in our internet shop.

(4) The order is made in the following steps:

Selection of the desired goods,

Click on the button "Add to the shopping cart",

Entering the customer data (invoice details and delivery address), selecting the payment method, checking the information in the shopping cart,

Clicking on the button "Order subject to payment" (this represents your legally binding contract declaration),

The contract for the purchase of the selected goods is concluded by providing you with an order confirmation within three working days to the specified e-mail address.

(5) In the event of the conclusion of the contract, the contract shall be concluded with

Kleandrop Winterthur, by F. Furrer

(6) Before ordering, the contract data can be printed out or electronically backed up via the browser's printing function. The processing of the order and transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract, in particular the order data, the GTC and the cancellation policy, shall be carried out by e-mail after the triggering of the order by you, partly automated. We do not save the contract text after the conclusion of the contract.

(7) Input errors can be corrected using the usual keyboard, mouse and browser functions (e.B. "back button" of the browser). You can also correct it by canceling the order process early, closing the browser window, and retrying the process.

Section 2 Subject matter of the contract and essential characteristics of the goods

(1) In our online shop, the subject of the contract is the purchase of cleaning products for use in the home

2. The essential characteristics of the goods can be found in the respective article description.

3 Prices, shipping costs, delivery and retention of title

1) The prices listed in the respective offers as well as the shipping costs are total prices and include all price components including all applicable taxes. Delivery within Switzerland is made by Swiss Post. Customs duties do not apply because Kleandrop is located in Switzerland.

(2) The respective purchase price is due at the conclusion of the contract and must in principle be paid before or in the case of the payment method cash on delivery at the latest at the time of delivery of the product. As a rule, we offer different payment methods for each order. However, we reserve the right to exclude certain payment methods for each order (e.B. after a credit check upon purchase on account) or even to offer only one payment method. Payment methods can be made by bank transfer (prepayment), PayPal, TWINT, credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express). You can select the specific payment methods available in the ordering process.

A transfer of data for the credit check is only permitted without consent in the case of a balancing of interests in certain cases, e.B. in the case of advance payments by the companyrs (purchase on account). If there is no legitimate interest, customer consent is required

(3) Retention of title; Set-off; Retention

(3.1) For consumers, we reserve ownership of the purchased item until full payment of the invoice amount. If you are an entrepreneur in the exercise of your commercial or independent professional activity, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, we reserve the title to the purchased item until all outstanding claims arising from the business relationship with the customer have been severed. The corresponding security rights are transferable to third parties.

(3.2) You are only entitled to set-off if your counterclaims are legally established or are undisputed or acknowledged by us. In addition, you have a right of retention only if and to the extent that your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

(3.3) If the customer is in default with any payment obligations, all existing claims become due immediately.

Section 4 Data Protection

(1) We collect, store and use personal data of the customer (e.B. name and address) for the purpose of carrying out the respective contract.

(2) Your data will be passed on to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of the products. If necessary, we will pass on your payment data to the credit institution commissioned with the payment or to the payment service provider chosen in the ordering process.


Section 5 Right of Withdrawal for Consumers

Consumers have the following right of withdrawal:

(1) Revocation instruction

Withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day

– on which you or a third party designated by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods, provided that you have ordered one or more goods in the context of a single order and that they are delivered in a uniform manner, or;

– where you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods, provided that you have ordered several goods in the context of a single order and that they are delivered separately, or;

– where you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last partial consignment or the last piece, provided that you have ordered goods that are delivered in several partial consignments or pieces.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us by e-mail: info@kleandrop.ch telephone: by means of a clear declaration (e.B. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form, but this is not mandatory.

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

 

Consequences of revocation

(1) If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse you without undisclosed and at the latest within fourteen days from the day of delivery. upon which we have received notification of your revocation of this contract. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We may refuse the refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods or handed them over to a partner designated by us, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days or hand them over to a partner appointed by us.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

(4) You shall bear the costs of return or collection.

(5) The refund shall be made to the account to be named by you, if the voluntary right of return is exercised.

(6) Your statutory right of withdrawal is not affected by compliance with our rules on the supplementary contractually granted (voluntary) right of return and remains independent of this. Until the expiry of the period for the statutory right of withdrawal, only the legal conditions set out in the cancellation policy shall apply. In addition, the contractually granted (voluntary) right of return does not limit your statutory warranty rights, which are fully preserved for you.

Section 6 Liability

(1) Subject to the following exceptions, our liability for contractual breaches of duty as well as from tort is limited to intent or gross negligence.

(2) We shall be liable without limitation in the event of slight negligence in the event of injury to life, body, health or in the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation. If we are in default with the performance due to slight negligence, if the performance has become impossible or if we have violated an essential contractual obligation, the liability for material and financial damage resulting from this is to the damage that is typically foreseeable in the contract. An essential obligation of the contract is one whose fulfilment enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place, the breach of which jeopardises the achievement of the purpose of the contract and on whose compliance you may regularly rely. This includes, in particular, our obligation to act and to perform the contractually owed service, which is described in Section 3.

(3) Claims under the Product Liability Act remain unaffected in any case.

Section 7 Contract Language

Only German or English is available as the contract language.

8 Warranty/Customer Service

(1) The warranty is governed by the statutory provisions.

(2) Our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints is available from Mo-Fr from 09:00 to 15:00 by e-mail: info@kleandrop.ch.

Section 9 Choice of law, place of performance, place of jurisdiction

(1) Uneven Swiss law shall apply. In the case of consumers, this choice of law shall only apply insofar as this does not deprive the protection afforded by mandatory provisions of the law of the state of the consumer's habitual residence.(principle of favourability).

(2) The provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the Resale Rights expressly do not apply.

10 Vouchers

Vouchers are vouchers that we issue as part of advertising campaigns with a certain validity period. You cannot buy vouchers. Vouchers are only valid for kleandrop.ch and only during the specified period. We may exclude individual items from the voucher promotion. Vouchers can only be redeemed once per order. For administrative reasons, it is not possible to refund any remaining balances. You can only redeem a voucher before completing an order process. In principle, it is not possible to offset it retrospectively. We do not pay the balance of a voucher in cash, nor will it be interest-bearing. If the balance of a voucher is not sufficient for the order, the difference must be compensated with the payment options offered. The voucher will not be refunded if goods are returned in whole or in part, provided that the voucher was issued as part of a promotion and no consideration has been provided for it. You are not entitled to transfer vouchers to third parties. You are not allowed to combine multiple vouchers.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungenvon Kleandrop

§1 Zustandekommen der Verträge, Speicherung des Vertragstexte 

(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop unter http://www.kleandrop.ch

(2) Unsere Produktdarstellungen im Internet sind unverbindlich und kein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages.

(3) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Verbraucher gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.

(4) Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

Auswahl der gewünschten Ware, 

Anklicken des Buttons „In den Warenkorb“, 

Eingabe der Kundendaten (Rechnungsdetails und Lieferanschrift), Auswahl der Zahlungsart, Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb, 

Anklicken des Buttons „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ (dies stellt Ihre rechtsverbindliche Vertragserklärung dar), 

Der Vertrag über den Kauf der ausgewählten Waren kommt zustande, indem Ihnen innerhalb von drei Werktagen an die angegebene E-Mailadresse eine Bestellbestätigung von uns zugeht. 

(5) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag zustande mit

Kleandrop 8310 Kemptthal

(6) Vor der Bestellung können die Vertragsdaten über die Druckfunktion des Browsers ausgedruckt oder elektronisch gesichert werden. Die Abwicklung der Bestellung und Übermittlung aller im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsschluss erforderlichen Informationen, insbesondere der Bestelldaten, der AGB und der Widerrufsbelehrung, erfolgt per E-Mail nach dem Auslösen der Bestellung durch Sie, zum Teil automatisiert. Wir speichern den Vertragstext nach Vertragsschluss nicht.

(7) Eingabefehler können mittels der üblichen Tastatur-, Maus- und Browser-Funktionen (z.B. »Zurück-Button« des Browsers) berichtigt werden. Sie können auch dadurch berichtigt werden, dass Sie den Bestellvorgang vorzeitig abbrechen, das Browserfenster schließen und den Vorgang wiederholen.

(8) Gratis Goodies Erreichung im Onlineshop. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit Gratis Goodies von kleandrop zu erhalten. Ein entsprechender Balken wird im Warenkorb angezeigt. Mit jedem erreichten Level wird angezeigt, welches Produkt der Kunde von kleandrop erhält. Die Goodies werden nicht kumuliert geschenkt. Entfernt ein Kunde das Gratis Produkt, ist kleandrop nicht verpflichtet, dass Goodie bei der Bestellung oder nachträglich noch zu liefern. 

§2 Gegenstand des Vertrages und wesentliche Merkmale der Ware 

(1) Bei unserem Online-Shop ist Vertragsgegenstand der Erwerb von Reinigungsmittel für den Gebrauch im Haushalt

(2) Die wesentlichen Merkmale der Waren finden sich in der jeweiligen Artikelbeschreibung.

§3 Preise, Versandkosten, Lieferung und Eigentumsvorbehalt 

1) Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise sowie die Versandkosten sind Gesamtpreise und beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschließlich aller anfallenden Steuern. Die Lieferung innerhalb der Schweiz erfolgt mit der Schweizer Post. Zollgebühren fallen damit keine an, da sich Kleandrop in der Schweiz befindet. Solltest du aber aus Deutschland oder Österreich bestellen, so kann es sein, dass du Einfuhrzölle zu begleichen hast.

(2) Der jeweilige Kaufpreis wird mit Vertragsschluss fällig und ist grundsätzlich vor bzw. bei der Zahlungsart Nachnahme spätestens bei der Lieferung des Produktes zu leisten. In der Regel bieten wir Ihnen bei jeder Bestellung verschiedene Zahlungsarten an. Wir behalten uns jedoch das Recht vor, bei jeder Bestellung bestimmte Zahlungsarten auszuschließen (z.B. nach einer Bonitätsprüfung beim Kauf auf Rechnung) oder auch nur eine Zahlungsart anzubieten. Als Zahlungsarten können zur Verfügung stehen die Zahlung per Banküberweisung (Vorkasse), per Paypal, per TWINT, per Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, American Express). Die konkret zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten können Sie im Bestellprozess auswählen.

Eine Datenweitergabe zur Bonitätsprüfung ist ohne Einwilligung nur bei einer vorgenommenen Interessensabwägung in bestimmten Fällen zulässig, z.B. bei Vorleistung des Unternehmers (Kauf auf Rechnung). Besteht kein berechtigtes Interesse, ist eine Einwilligung des Kunden erforderlich

(3) Eigentumsvorbehalt; Aufrechnung; Zurückbehaltungsrecht

(3.1) Bei Verbrauchern behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrags vor. Sind Sie Unternehmer in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Ausgleich aller noch offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Die entsprechenden Sicherungsrechte sind auf Dritte übertragbar.

(3.2) Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von uns unbestritten oder anerkannt sind. Außerdem haben Sie ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur, wenn und soweit Ihr Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

(3.3) Befindet sich der Kunde uns gegenüber mit irgendwelchen Zahlungsverpflichtungen im Verzug, so werden sämtliche bestehende Forderungen sofort fällig.

(3.4) Sollten Kunden aus Gründen die Bestellung stornieren,  die Adresse unvollständig sein oder das Paket nicht abholen - so werden 20% aber mind. 15 Franken als Administrationsgebühr fällig.

(3.5) Vorauskasse - Kunden welche in Verzug geraten, werden ab der Letzten Mahnung mit zusätzlichen Umtriebskosten von 10.- belastet. Sollte nach der Letzten Mahnung kein Zahlungseingang innerhalb der angesetzten Frist verbucht werden können - so betriebt kleandrop die Kunden direkt.

 

§4 Rückgaberecht

Wir bieten ein freiwilliges Rückgaberecht binnen 14 Tagen an. Die Ware muss zwingend ungeöffnet (kleandrops) und ungebraucht (Flaschen) sein. Sollten Waren trotz einer der genannten Punkte zurückgesendet werden, so erhält der Kunde ein Gutschein für unseren Shop, abzüglich der gebrauchten Artikel. Eine erneute Zusendung an den Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.

Unzufriedenheit mit den Produkten

Sollte eine Kundin oder ein Kunde mit dem Ergebnis der Anwendung persönlich unzfrieden sein, so besteht kein Rückgaberecht. Wir bitten aber diese Kunden, sich via Mail an info@kleandrop.ch zu melden, damit gemeinsam eine Lösung gefunden werden kann. Eine Erstattung ist aber ausnahmslos keine Option.

§5 Datenschutz 

(1) Wir erheben, speichern und nutzen personenbezogene Daten des Kunden (z.B. Name und Anschrift) zum Zwecke der Durchführung des jeweiligen Vertrages.

(2) Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Produkte notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten erforderlichenfalls an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut bzw. an den im Bestellprozess gewählten Zahlungsdienstleister weiter.


§6 Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher 

Verbraucher haben das nachfolgende Widerrufsrecht:

(1) Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag,

– an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat, sofern Sie eine oder mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt haben und diese einheitlich geliefert wird bzw. werden, oder;

– an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat, sofern Sie mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt haben und diese getrennt geliefert werden, oder;

– an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Teilsendung oder das letzte Stück in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat, sofern Sie eine Ware bestellt haben, die in mehreren Teilsendungen oder Stücken geliefert wird.

 Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns E-Mail: info@kleandrop.ch Telefon: mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

(1) Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt oder an einen von uns benannten Partner übergeben haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden oder an einen von uns benannten Partner übergeben.

Das Widerrrufsrecht kann nur ausgesprochen werden, wenn die Ware unbenutzt und ungeöffnet ist. Sollten Bestandteile der Lieferung geöffnet und gebraucht sein, so besteht kein Recht auf Widerruf.

(4) Sie tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung oder Abholung.

(5) Die Rückzahlung erfolgt, bei Ausübung des freiwilligen Rückgaberechts, auf das von Ihnen dazu zu benennende Konto.

(6) Ihr gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht wird von der Einhaltung unserer Regeln zum ergänzenden vertraglich eingeräumten (freiwilligen) Rückgaberecht nicht berührt und bleibt unabhängig davon bestehen.

§7 Haftung 

(1) Vorbehaltlich der nachfolgenden Ausnahmen ist unsere Haftung für vertragliche Pflichtverletzungen sowie aus unerlaubter Handlung auf Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt.

(2) Wir haften bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit im Falle der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder bei Verletzung einer vertragswesentlichen Pflicht beschränkt. Wenn wir durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit mit der Leistung in Verzug geraten sind, wenn die Leistung unmöglich geworden ist oder wenn wir eine vertragswesentliche Pflicht verletzt haben, ist die Haftung für darauf zurückzuführende Sach- und Vermögensschäden auf den vertragstypisch vorhersehbaren Schaden Eine vertragswesentliche Pflicht ist eine solche, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet und auf deren Einhaltung Sie regelmäßig vertrauen dürfen. Dazu gehört insbesondere unsere Pflicht zum Tätigwerden und der Erfüllung der vertraglich geschuldeten Leistung, die in § 3 beschrieben wird.

(3) Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleiben in jedem Fall unberührt.

§8 Vertragssprache 

Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch oder Englisch zur Verfügung.

§9 Gewährleistung/Kundendienst 

(1) Die Gewährleistung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

(2) Unser Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen steht Ihnen von Mo-Fr in der Zeit von 09:00 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr unter E-Mail: info@kleandrop.ch, zur Verfügung.

§10 Rechtswahl, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand 

(1) Es gilt das unvereinheitlichte Schweizer Recht. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur, soweit hierdurch der durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates des gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltes des Verbrauchers gewährte Schutz nicht entzogen wird (Günstigkeitsprinzip).

§11 Gutscheine

Gutscheine sind Gutscheine, die wir im Rahmen von Werbekampagnen mit einer bestimmten Gültigkeitsdauer ausgeben. Gutscheine können Sie nicht käuflich erwerben. Gutscheine sind ausschließlich für kleandrop.ch und nur im angegebenen Zeitraum gültig. Wir dürfen einzelne Artikel von der Gutscheinaktion ausschließen. Gutscheine können pro Bestellung nur ein einziges mal eingelöst werden. Eine Erstattung eventuell anfallender Restguthaben ist aus administrativen Gründen nicht möglich. Sie können einen Gutschein nur vor Abschluss eines Bestellvorgangs einlösen. Eine nachträgliche Verrechnung ist grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Wir zahlen das Guthaben eines Gutschein weder bar aus, noch wird es verzinst. Reicht das Guthaben eines Gutscheins für die Bestellung nicht aus, muss die Differenz mit den angebotenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ausgeglichen werden. Der Gutschein wird nicht erstattet, wenn Ware ganz oder teilweise retourniert wird, sofern der Gutschein im Rahmen einer Werbeaktion ausgegeben und dafür keine Gegenleistung erbracht wurde. Sie sind nicht berechtigt, Gutscheine auf Dritte zu übertragen. Sie sind nicht berechtigt, mehrere Gutscheine miteinander zu kombinieren.